PD Points

36

Quality and Environment Management Systems Lead Auditor (4.5 Days)

Understand and implement a Quality and Environmental Management system that align to the new 2015 Standards.
Exemplar Global –AU TL QM EM

$3,150 (inc. gst)

With the 2015 Standards now released, it is a great time to learn how to implement the new approaches ahead of your next audit, or in anticipation of transitioning to your new risk-based system. 

This course is for those who require full knowledge of how to conduct an audit across the two main disciplines of quality and environment management systems. It is the most effective and efficient method to help understand the requirements of an Integrated Management System. Ideally suited to those who have to develop, implement, maintain, improve, manage, or audit against multiple disciplines, our Quality and Environment Management Systems Lead Auditor course will leave you ready to hit the ground running.

This course has the equivalent of 36 Professional Development (PD) points.

Our training is different because:

  • We never cancel a course – book with confidence
  • No homework or take-home assessment
  • Certificates are issued promptly upon the completion of the course
  • Trainers are practising audit professionals
  • All learning materials and refreshments provided

Plus, a free licensed copy of:

  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality management systems – Requirements
  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management systems – Requirements with guidance for use 
Start Finish All Change Location Duration
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sydney 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Perth 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Brisbane 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Darwin 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Melbourne 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sydney 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 Canberra 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 Sydney 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Adelaide 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Brisbane 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Melbourne 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Auckland 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017 Darwin 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Perth 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Brisbane 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Canberra 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Melbourne 4.5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sydney 4.5 Day(s) Book now