PD Points

16

Quality Management Systems (2 Days)

Gain an international unit of competency in ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management Systems. 
Exemplar Global – QM

$1,395 (inc. gst)

With the 2015 revision of ISO 9001 now released, it is a great time to learn how to implement the new approaches ahead of your next audit, or in anticipation of transitioning to your new risk-based system. 

This course is for those who require full knowledge of the requirements of a modern quality, management system. Ideally suited to those who have to develop, implement, and maintain a quality management system. Our Quality Management Systems course will leave you ready to hit the ground running.

This course has the equivalent of 16 Professional Development (PD) points.

Our training is different because:

  • We never cancel a course – book with confidence
  • No homework or take-home assessment
  • Certificates are issued promptly upon the completion of the course
  • Trainers are practising audit professionals
  • All learning materials and refreshments provided.

Plus, a free licensed copy of:

  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality management systems – Requirements
Start Finish All Change Location Duration
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Melbourne 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sydney 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Perth 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Brisbane 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Darwin 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Melbourne 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sydney 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 Canberra 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 Sydney 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Brisbane 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Melbourne 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Auckland 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017 Darwin 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Perth 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Melbourne 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Perth 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Canberra 2 Day(s) Book now
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sydney 2 Day(s) Book now