PD Points

40

Integrated Management Systems Lead Auditor (5 Days)

This unique course combines the management system disciplines of Quality, Environmental, OHS and Lead Auditor qualifications into a comprehensive 5-day workshop.

Exemplar Global – AU TL QM EM OH 

$2,995 (inc. gst)

Leading organisations are becoming increasingly aware that combining their OHS, quality, and environmental management systems into a single, integrated management system gives them a clear competitive advantage.

This Integrated Management Systems Lead Auditor will provide you with the knowledge to build, implement, and maintain a management system that not only meets the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems, ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management Systems, and AS/NZS 4801 – OHSAS 18001: Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems, but also works for the benefit of the organisation, ensuring streamlined processes and reduced duplication.

This is our feature course and is for those who require full knowledge of how to conduct an audit across the three main disciplines of quality, environment and OHS management systems. This is the most effective and efficient method to understand the requirements of an integrated management system.

Ideally suited to those who have to develop, implement, maintain, improve, manage or audit against multiple disciplines, our Integrated Management Systems Lead Auditor course will leave you ready to hit the ground running.

This course has the equivalent of 40 Professional Development (PD) points.

Our training is different because:

  • We never cancel a course – enrol with confidence
  • No Homework or take-home assessment
  • Certificates are issued promptly upon the completion of the course
  • Trainers are practicing audit professionals
  • All Learning materials and refreshments provided.

Plus, a free licensed copy of:

  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality management systems – Requirements
  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management systems – Requirements with guidance for use 
  • AS/NZS 4801:2001 OHS management systems – Specifications with guidance for use

 

2 for 1 Special available in:

  • Adelaide
  • Auckland
  • Canberra
  • Darwin
Start Finish All Change Location Duration
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Auckland 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 03 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Perth 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 01 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Melbourne 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sydney 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 29 May 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Perth 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 Townsville 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 Canberra 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Melbourne 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Auckland 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sydney 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Perth 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Darwin 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Melbourne 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sydney 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 Canberra 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Perth 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 Sydney 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Adelaide 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Melbourne 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Auckland 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017 Darwin 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Perth 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Brisbane 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Canberra 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 Melbourne 5 Day(s) Book now
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sydney 5 Day(s) Book now